Frarizona

Here I am being all fancy with my new scarf that my Mom got me! (If you have ever been to France, you will know that EVERYONE wears scarves! Even in the summertime!)

But – I still can’t give up my Arizona roots!

(PS – don’t mind the tomato seeds on my pants that my lovely daughter wiped on me.)

Yesterday I bought my first pair of Wellies (rain boots) and I’m pretty stoked about them. They are a purply argyle pattern. I think I will be able to use them because the next 5 days, the forecast calls for rain and more rain! Sweet!

One thought on “Frarizona

Leave a Reply

